DONGGUAN TENYU TECH.INC طفاية حريق جافة,بطانية مكافحة الحرائق,خدمات إخماد الحرائق

كرة إطفاء / معدات إطفاء حريق

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 27 / Piece/Pieces
    أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

معلومات أساسية

نموذج2J6A9441

وصف المنتج

المسحوق الجاف هو نوع من المواد التي تستخدم غالبًا لإخماد الحرائق. مطفأة الحريق بالبودرة الجافة العامة وكرة النار بالمسحوق الجاف لها تأثير جيد على إخماد حرائق الأسرة. سيشارك المحرر التالي معك بعض النصائح حول الوقاية من حرائق الأسرة باستخدام كرة نارية من المسحوق الجاف ، حتى نتمكن من إخماد الحرائق غير المتوقعة حتى عندما تكون النيران صغيرة.
1- رعاية المنعزلين والمسنين والضعفاء والمرضى والمعاقين وتقوية الإجراءات التمريضية ومساعدتهم على فحص مخاطر الحريق الداخلي وخاصة الغاز والكهرباء ومصادر الحريق والمناطق المحيطة بها. يتم وضع أجهزة إطفاء الحرائق بالمسحوق الجاف في هذه المخاطر على التوالي. عندما يكون رجال الإطفاء موجودين ، يمكنهم التقاط مطفأة الحريق حسب الرغبة. إنه سهل الاستخدام ، وليس معقدًا مثل مطفأة الحريق المحمولة. كثير من الناس على دراية به لا يمكن استخدامه. عندما لا يكون الناس في مكان الحادث ، ستقوم كرة النار من المسحوق الجاف بإخماد الحريق تلقائيًا بعد ملامسة النار المفتوحة لمدة 3 ثوانٍ لحماية حياة الناس وممتلكاتهم.

2. انتبه إلى الاستخدام الآمن للكهرباء ، ولا تقم بتوصيل الأسلاك دون إذن ، ولا تفرط في الكهرباء ، ولا تغير خطوط أنابيب الغاز دون إذن ، وإصلاح المعدات والخطوط الكهربائية القديمة في الوقت المناسب ، ووضع جهاز كرة النار بالمسحوق الجاف في معدات خط الطاقة ، حتى تكون مستعدًا.

3. تنظيف المواد القابلة للاحتراق في المنزل في الوقت المناسب. ضع جهاز كرة نارية من المسحوق الجاف بجانب المواد القابلة للاحتراق التي لا يمكن تنظيفها. في حالة نشوب حريق ، يتم إطفاء الحريق تلقائيًا خلال 3 ثوانٍ. بالإضافة إلى عدم وضع الدراجات الكهربائية ونفايات الأثاث في ممر الإخلاء.

4. التعاون بنشاط مع دورية إطفاء الحرائق لوحدات إدارة الممتلكات المجتمعية ، ووضع أجهزة كرة نارية من المسحوق الجاف عند مخاطر الحريق ، والقضاء على مخاطر الحريق في الوقت المناسب ، وتنظيف الحطام المتراكم في الممر وممر إخلاء المباني السكنية بانتظام ، ولا تفعل ذلك احتل ممر النار في المجتمع.

5. التعرف على البيئة الأسرية والأرضية وطرق الإخلاء ومخارج الطوارئ وطرق الهروب الأخرى وإجراء تمرين هروب عائلي لضمان الهروب السريع في حالة نشوب حريق وانقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

ما سبق يدور حول الوقاية من الحرائق المنزلية بالمسحوق الجاف خمسة القليل من الفطرة السليمة ، وتنظيف المواد القابلة للاحتراق في المنزل في الوقت المناسب ، ولا يمكن تنظيف المواد القابلة للاحتراق بجوار جهاز كرة النار بالمسحوق الجاف ، في حالة نشوب حريق سيتم إطفاءه تلقائيًا في 3 ثواني ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تضع محرك كهربائي ، ونفايات الأثاث في ممر الإخلاء

Fire extinguisher ballthrowable fire extinguisher


البيانات الخاصة:
اسم المنتج: كرة طفاية حريق أوتوماتيكية
رقم الصنف: TY-1350
القطر: 152 مم
الوزن: 1.35 كجم
نطاق الإطفاء: 3.0m³
وقت رد الفعل: ≤ 2s
حجم التنبيه: 120 ديسيبل
مدى الحياة: 5 سنوات
ملحق:
(1) قوس + برغي (افتراضيًا)
(2) قوس + مغناطيس (إذا تم تحديده)




ست مزايا:

1 ، محمول خفيف الوزن: 1.2 كجم فقط ، يمكن لجميع الأشخاص استخدامها بحرية.

2 ، بسيطة: ببساطة يتم إلقائها في مكان نار كرة النار أو تثبيتها في وضع معرض للحريق ، ويمكن تنفيذ إطفاء الحريق المشتعل.

3 مستجيبة: طالما أن لهب التلامس 3-5 ثوان ، سيكون قادرًا على تشغيل آلية إطفاء حريق ، حريق فعال.

4 ، وظيفة الإنذار: طالما تم وضع كرة إطفاء الحريق في المناطق المعرضة للحريق ، وعند حدوث حريق ، ستكون قادرة على إصدار وإصدار الإنذار بحوالي 120 ديسيبل.

5 ، آمنة وفعالة: لم تعد بحاجة إلى الاقتراب من مكان الحريق ، والبيئة غير ضارة تمامًا ؛ غير مؤذية تماما لجسم الإنسان.

6 صلاحية الضمان: خمس سنوات ، ولا تتطلب أي صيانة روتينية.

ملحوظة:

1 ، يجب تخزين كرة إطفاء المسحوق في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، البيئة الجافة.

2 ، لا تتعمد رمي طفاية حريق تلقائية الاشتعال.

3 ، لا تعرض مطفأة الحريق لمصادر المياه لمنع تلف آلية إطفاء الحريق.

4 ، يحظر التلف والهدم.



صورة المنتج
  • كرة إطفاء / معدات إطفاء حريق
  • كرة إطفاء / معدات إطفاء حريق
  • كرة إطفاء / معدات إطفاء حريق
  • كرة إطفاء / معدات إطفاء حريق
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    CHEN
    Mr. CHEN
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 DONGGUAN TENYU TECH.INCحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
CHEN Mr. CHEN
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
CHEN Mr. CHEN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
DONGGUAN TENYU TECH.INC
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsFire-fighting EquipmentFire Extinguisher BallFire fighting ball /Fire fighting equipment

Fire fighting ball /Fire fighting equipment

  • $27
    ≥2
    Piece/Pieces
Min. Order:
2 Piece/Pieces
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.2J6A9441

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces

Dry powder is a kind of material that is often used to put out fires. The general dry powder Fire Extinguisher and dry powder fireball have a good effect on putting out family fires. The following editor will share with you some tips on family fire prevention with dry powder fireball, so that we can put out unexpected fires even when the fire is small.
1.Care for the lonely, the old, the weak, the sick and the disabled, strengthen the nursing measures, and help them to check the indoor fire hazards, especially the gas, electrical, fire sources and their surrounding areas. Dry powder fire extinguishing ball devices are placed at these fire hazards respectively. When the fire personnel are present, they can pick up the fire extinguisher at will. It is easy to use, and it is not as complicated as the portable fire extinguisher. Many people are familiar with it It can't be used. When people are not at the scene, the dry powder fireball will automatically put out the fire after contacting the open fire for 3 seconds to protect people's lives and property.

2. Pay attention to the safe use of electricity, do not connect wires without permission, do not overload electricity, do not change gas pipelines without permission, timely repair aging electrical equipment and lines, and place dry powder fireball device at the power line equipment, so as to be prepared.

3. Clean up the combustibles in the house in time. Put dry powder fireball device beside the combustibles that cannot be cleaned up. In case of fire, it will put out the fire automatically within 3 seconds. In addition, do not put electric bicycles and waste furniture in the evacuation corridor.

4. Actively cooperate with the fire patrol of community property management units, place dry powder fireball devices at the fire hazards, timely eliminate the fire hazards, regularly clean up the debris piled up in the corridor and evacuation passageway of residential buildings, and do not occupy the fire lane of the community.

5. Be familiar with the family and floor environment, evacuation routes, emergency exits and other escape routes, and carry out a family escape drill to ensure quick escape in case of fire and power failure.

The above is about the dry powder fireball home fire prevention five little common sense, timely clean up the combustible at home, the combustible can not be cleaned next to the dry powder fireball device, in the event of a fire will be automatically extinguished in 3 seconds, in addition, do not put electric drive, waste furniture in the evacuation aisle

Fire extinguisher ballthrowable fire extinguisher


Special datas:
Product name:Auto Fire Extinguisher ball
Item #:TY-1350
Diameter:152 mm
Weight:1.35kg
Extinguishing Range: 3.0m³
Reaction Time: ≤ 2s
Alarm Volume:120dB
Life Span: 5-Year
Accessory:
(1) Bracket+Screw (by default)
(2) Bracket+Magnet(if specified)




Six advantages:

1Lightweight portable: only 1.2Kg, all people can freely use.

2Simple: simply thrown into the Fire Ball fire place or installed in fire-prone position, caught fire extinguishing can be carried out.

3Responsive: as long as the contact flame 3-5 seconds, will be able to trigger a fire extinguishing mechanism, effective fire.

4Alarm function: as long as the placement of the fire extinguishing ball in fire-prone areas.When the fire occurs, it will be able to produce and issue the alarm with about 120 decibels.

5Safe and effective: no longer need to close to the fire scene, the environment completely harmless; completely harmless to the human body.

6Warranty Validity: five years, and does not require any routine maintenance.

Note:

1, Powder extinguishing ball should be stored at room temperature, dry environment.

2, Do not deliberately throwing, ignition Automatic Fire Extinguisher.

3, Do not expose the fire extinguisher to water sources to prevent damage to the fire extinguishing mechanism.

4, Forbidden to damage, demolition.



Product Categories : Fire-fighting Equipment > Fire Extinguisher Ball

Company Overview

TENYU TECH. INC. focus on the research & development, production and sales of various types of automatic fire extinguishing devices. Our main products include: hang-type auto fireball, household auto fireball, light throwing auto fireball, car engine auto fire extinguishing device. All the products had been granted the national fire inspection report, CE, ROHS, etc. Currently, our products are mainly exported to the United States, France, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Italy, Dubai, South Korea and other countries.


Company Photos
Production Certification
Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. CHEN
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry